New York skyline and picture of Attorneys
Former New York ProsecutorsAggressive Representation With Over 30 Years of Experience

Reviews (Part 4)

Read What Our Past Clients Have to Say About Us

Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Eric is someone I would recommend to everyone.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Mar 6, 2015 | Client

" How can you tell when a lawyer is lying? His lips are moving. " Eric gets straight to the point, no if's or buts about it. It was my first offense, i was being charged with grand larceny. He clearly explained all the consequences that could happen, but since it was my first offense he made sure i didn't have to worry about nothing. He was such a great help, a great listener, and a great explainer. No matter how big or small the case may be all he asks for is all the truth just so he can be on point of any surprises that might happen. Overall I didn't get charged for a felony or any type of criminal record, my record is clean. I just had to pay fine which was better than having a record. He is someone i would recommend to everyone.


Mr. Galluzzo is open to ideas and very easy to work with.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Dec 17, 2014 | Client

Mr. Galluzzo is open to ideas and very easy to work with. He carefully listens to the concerns and addresses them immediately. He is a very good team player and is never intimidating with the legal issues. I really enjoyed working with him. Fortunately for us, the outcome was miraculous thanks to his pertinent strategies.


Wonderful Lawyer

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Dec 10, 2014 | Client

I recommend Matthew Galluzzo with no hesitation. Absolutely a skillful and competent lawyer that I highly recommend. And a very nice person on the top of it.


Eric Arnone helped save my son from possible jail time!

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Dec 1, 2014 | Client's Mother

My son was arrested wrongly for possession of "controlled substance". My son was looking at a possible 12 months in jail with a financial penalty included. He was pulled over with the suspicion of dealing drugs without provocation. My son had nothing on him and was not nor ever has dealt drugs. The police found 1 Valium in an unmarked medicine bottle in his car for personal use for anxiety. He spent 6 hours in jail then a hearing months later. I found Eric online, since I, the mother, lives in Pa. and was paying for counsel for my destitute son. I corresponded with Eric multiple times and felt very confident he would assist in getting the charges dismissed. We went to court with Eric by our side. He was knowledgeable and guided us. Feeling confident, my son is free. Just needs to pay court costs. His arrest record will be clean. Thank you Eric!


Very pleased with Arnone!

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Nov 18, 2014 | Client

Mr. Arnone recently represented me for a misdemeanor charge. He is strong, smart and compassionate, and handled the entire process very professionally. I found him to not only be knowledgeable, receptive, and helpful; but also personable in helping me manage the situation as a whole, rather than merely the legal aspect. He ultimately achieved the best possible outcome, and i couldnt have asked for a better defense attorney. I have referred him to peers and would do so again if asked.


From the start Eric was a straight shooter.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Nov 12, 2014 | Client

A few months ago I was stopped by several undercover police officers while I was driving in NYC with a small amount of cocaine on me. I was also charged with reckless driving. From the start Eric was a straight shooter. He explained to me the possible scenarios and what to expect. Throughout our meetings and court appearances Eric always kept me updated and was easily accessible. As someone working on Wall St it was critical for me that I have my background 100% clear. Eric achieved that! First I got an ACD, and recently everything was dismissed. I also passed a background investigation so I know my record is clean. I cannot thank Eric enough. He saved me from a potentially very damaging situation. He is knowledgeable and experienced, confident in court and respected by his peers, opponents and judges. I highly recommend Eric as a lawyer.


Eric was extremely professional not judgmental and talked me through my options.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Nov 12, 2014 | Client

I was arrested for possession of cocaine and was given a date to attend court. As I'm a legal immigrant on an L1A visa from the UK having looked up online the seriousness of a conviction my life suddenly flashed before me. I was referred to Eric he was extremely professional not judgmental and talked me through my options. He advised we should try for an ACD given first offense. When we arrived at court he knew the prosecutor and was able to speak to her ahead of the judge passing sentence. As such I was granted the ACD which is effectively not a plea of bring guilty so for immigration purposes I can remain in the US. Big thank you for your professionalism and good luck for the future.


Mr. Arnone proved to be the perfect lawyer for the task at hand

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Nov 8, 2014 | Client

Being a first time offender with an otherwise immaculate record, I was terrified of the predicament that I was in, but Mr. Arnone proved to be the perfect lawyer for the task at hand and we were successful in ultimately getting the result that we wanted. He immediately impressed me with his expansive knowledge of the law and he outlined all of our possible legal outcomes in a very straightforward and succinct way. Throughout the process, he served as a calming and trustworthy presence for me and my parents, and he was also very responsive via email and telephone. I truly appreciate all that Mr. Arnone has done for me and I highly recommend him for your legal needs.


My life was given back to me thanks to Eric Arnone

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Nov 5, 2014 | Client

This man was genuinly concerned about me n my family. That alone gives him sainthood in my book. He very knowledgeable cares about how you feel..he also shows an interest in your path in life..hes a rare human.being with a great soul..one day id love to see him in congress maybe run for mayor or even prez. Thats how highly I think of him because if the outstanding job he did with me...my life was given back to me thanks to this man..Gods angels even have day jobs yes..lol


Best lawyer experience I've had

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Nov 3, 2014 | Client

Eric is one of the best people I've met. He made sure my needs where put 1st. He never acted as if it was just about money. I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my case and the services I received.

Reviews (Part 5)
Contact Us

Available 24/7

Se Habla Español

On Parle Français

Fill out the form or call us at (212) 323-7409 to schedule your initial consultation.