New York skyline and picture of Attorneys
Former New York Prosecutors Aggressive Representation With Over 30 Years of Experience
The National Trial Lawyers
AVVO
AVVO
AVVO
AVVO
AVVO
Expertise

Reviews (Part 5)

Read What Our Past Clients Have to Say About Us

Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Mr. Arnone was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire stressful process.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Nov 2, 2014 | Client

Knowledgeable, incredibly responsive, personable, and overall a great resource and attorney. I consulted at least 6 attorneys when it came to initially dealing with my rather complex case, and I had an immediate positive feeling about Mr. Arnone-- unlike many others. Fortunately this intuition was accurate, and Mr. Arnone was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire stressful process. I could not have been more pleased with the results and overall experience. Highly recommended.


Very honest and competent.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Oct 30, 2014 | Client

Eric agreed to make me pay a reduced fee and when the case got resolved more easily than expected, he let me pay half than what we initially agreed. Very honest, competent.


Best lawyer hands down.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Oct 29, 2014 | Client

Eric was my lawyer and words are not enough to describe him . Besides being a great lawyer and helping me so much with my case Eric will always be ontop of me making sure I was okay and staying out of trouble, made me feel like he wasn't just my lawyer but my friend always very respectful answered all my phone calls and texts with no problem . Months after me not being his client he will still make sure I was fine and things was going good with me he will forever be appreciated. Best lawyer hands down.


I recommend Eric with full confidence and would certainly retain him again.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Oct 29, 2014 | Client

I decided to reached out Eric after reviewing some online postings he had authored. After my initial conversation with Eric, I felt immediately confident that he was knowledgeable and honest and was not looking to be anything but fair. No one wants to be in the position where they need a criminal defense lawyer, so finding someone that you can trust can be a very reassuring thing during a difficult time. Eric provided fast responses to my inquires, kept in touch throughout the process and likewise never pushed back or cut me short when I asked for more in depth explanations. I recommend Eric with full confidence and would certainly retain him again.


True Professional

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Oct 5, 2014 | Client

After an initial phone conversation, then office consultation, I found Mr. Arnone's advice to a be clear, honest assessment of my situation. Excellent communicator, true professional, and superb results.


Top-Class Criminal Defense Attorney

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Sep 8, 2014 | Client

My spouse and I hired Matthew Galluzzo to handle the case of a family member who was arrested and charged with multiple felonies. Matthew immediately put us at ease with his confidence and intelligence, and we knew from the beginning that we and our loved one would be in good hands. While our family member was facing up to 25 years in prison, Matthew was able to negotiate a plea deal that reduced the sentence to only one year (!). Our loved one is now out on parole leading a productive life, and thanks to Matthew this traumatic ordeal is now only a distant memory for him/her. We feel fortunate to have found Matthew Galluzzo and his firm in our time of need, and we would not hesitate to retain him again.


Mr. Galluzzo and his team at G&J are absolutely one of the best at what they do.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Jul 6, 2014 | Client

Mr. Galluzzo and his team at G&J are absolutely one of the best at what they do. The work tirelessly at getting the best possible result for the case at hand and they truly care about their clients. Galluzzo and his team were able to overturn and vacate my guilty plea, then taking a big risk where I could have faced a large amount of time in prison Galluzzo took my case to trial. He walked in there with the confidence and swagger as if he already knew everything would work out for me, he laid out every single fact and hole in the prosecutions case to the jury and came away with a full acquittal on every charge after just one hour of deliberations. In an instant, I had my life back! I would most certainly recommend Matthew and his team to anyone in need of legal help. Thanks again Matt!


I would recommend Mr. Galluzzo any time.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Jun 29, 2014 | Client

I had retained a lawyer from a larger firm. However, after few meetings and court dates, I felt I needed a new lawyer, who is more responsive to my needs and is sympathetic to what I was going through. So I approached Mr. Galluzzo and he listened to me, offered suggestions, kept up with the court proceedings and at the appropriate time filed a motion to dismiss the charges, which was granted. Charges against me were dropped and I was free and relived. I would recommend Mr. Galluzzo any time.


We will be forever grateful to Matt Galluzzo for fighting for us to get the best possible outcome.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Jun 22, 2014 | Client

Matthew Galluzzo saved the day when the unthinkable happened. Every phone call was returned within minutes. All email correspondences were replied to expeditiously. Matt handled our case as if it was a member of his own family in the courtroom. Despite all the obstacles along the way, Matt's legal team deftly navigated each one of them. We will be forever grateful to Matt Galluzzo for fighting for us to get the best possible outcome.


I recommend Matthew Galluzzo with the utmost praise and respect.

Client's rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stars 5 of 5
Jun 7, 2014 | Client

I work as a medical doctor and was arrested in regards to an assault complaint. Given the circumstances, I risked losing my job, medical license, and even a prestigious and competitive fellowship opportunity. I hired Attorney Galluzzo to represent me after doing careful research regarding the best criminal defense attorneys in NYC, and additionally some friends in the law industry highly recommended him. As the title states, Attorney Galluzzo is the consummate professional. He immediately put me at ease, developed a very clear understanding of the case itself, and always kept me informed. I appreciated the fact that he had a warm demeanor and was very approachable and easy to talk to. He was always accessible, whether by phone or e-mail. He presented my options in a simplified manner, which was important given the fact that matters of courts can be quite overwhelming to the uninitiated. Most importantly, Attorney Galluzzo had a thorough understanding of the law itself. With his help, the entire case was dismissed. I recommend him with the utmost praise and respect.

Reviews (Part 6)
Contact Us

Free Consultation

Available 24/7

Se Habla Español

Fill out the form or call us at (212) 323-7409 to schedule your free consultation.